Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World Soundtrack

>> Friday, July 16, 2010

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World is an upcoming movie of the year 2010. The Movie was directed by Edgar Wright and distributed by Universal Pictures.It is an adaption film of the comic book Scott Pilgrim written by Bryan Lee O'Malley. The movie will going to release on August 13,2010 on United States and August 25, 2010 on United Kingdom. ABKCO Records is going to release the soundtrack for the film on August 10, 2010.

The Soundtrack includes "We are Sex Bob-Omb" by Sex Bob-omb and written by Beck, "scott Pilgrim" by Plumtree, "I Heard Ramona Sing" by Frank Black, "By Your Side" by Beachwood Sparks, "O Katrina!" by Black Lips, "I'm so sad, So very, Very sad" by Crash and the boys written by Broken Social Scene, "We hate you please die" by Crash and The Boys also written by Broken Social Scene, "Garbage Truck" by Sex Bob-omb written by Beck, "Teenage Dream" by T. Rex, "Sleazy Bed Track" by The Bluetones, "It's Getting Boring by the Sea" by Blood Red Shoes, "Black Sheep" by Metric, "Threshold" by Sex Bob-omb written by Beck, " Anthems for a Seventeen Year-old Girl" by Broken Social Scene, "Under my Thumb" by The Rolling Stones, "Ramona acoustic version" by Beck, "Ramona (original)" by Beck, Summertime" by Sex Bob-omb written by Beck and Threshold 8 Bit" by Brian LeBarton.

Watch Movie Trailer | Latest Movies Online


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Movie Directories

sharedetect invisible Movies & TV Blogs - Blog Rankings Entertainment (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Entertainment & Lifestyle - Top Blogs PhilippinesPPN Top 50 Submit to Social Websites

  © Blogger template Webnolia by 2009

Back to TOP